Membership
Guests are welcome at club meetings on the first Thursday of each month. If interested in joining the club, the following application must be submitted and club requirements met.
 
Membership Application
  { var a,b,c,d,e,f a='A>
Name
Kennel
Breed
Phone
E-Mail
Adams, Abbie & Jennifer   Cavalier King Charles Spaniel  

 sgfd597@msn.com

    Doberman Pinscher    
    Labrador Retriever    
         

Alverson, Diana

  Labrador Retriever  

 dustpapers@charter.net

    Great Dane    
    Shiba Inu    
    Shih Tzu    
Baumann, Elizabeth
 
German Shepherd Dog  

 kaya2@aol.com

Ben-Dror, Nancy
On The Top Agility
English Cocker Spaniel  

 nancybd@onthetopdogschool.net

 
 
Canaan Dog    mbendror@ws19ops.com
         Pumi  

 nancybd@onthetopdogschool.net

Bishop, Steve    Akita  

 sbishop1@charter.net

    Bernese Mountain Dog    
Brunson, Joe
 
Dachshund  

 jbrunson52@wildblue.net

 
 
Bloodhound    
Brunson, Ann
 
Bouvier des Flanders  

 awbrunson@wildblue.net

Carroll, Lonnie www.bearhuggriffons.com/ Boston Terrier    LRC82@aol.com
    Wirehaired Pointing Griffon    
Coronado, Laura Fleischer   Belgian Tervuren  

 laurajf@bellsouth.net

Doss, Wendy
Yorkshire Terrier  

 wildivy@netzero.com

Dwelly, Jeanine
 
English Cocker Spaniel  

 dwellco@hotmail.com

 
 
Golden Retriever    
Dwelly, Sue
 
English Cocker Spaniel  

 sdwelly@hotmail.com

Evans, Christine   Komondor  

 mopdogs@bellsouth.net

Ewing, Bob   Dachshund    bob.ewing@milliken.com
Ewing, Peggy   Dachshund    belleamore@charter.net
Ferguson, Terri
 
Bulldogs    jferguson1207@bellsouth.net
Flynn, Peggy
 
Golden Retriever    jovella3@att.net
 
 
Schipperke    
Holley, Winn   Giant Schnauzer    rwholley2004@yahoo.com
    Labrador Retriever    
 
 
Old English Sheepdog    
 
 
Curly Coated  Retriever    
Hughey, Terri 
 
Siberian Husky    teh415@aol.com
 
 
Shiba Inu    
James, Rebekah & Robert
 
Swedish Vallhund   Rnrjames1982@att.net    
Keadle, Pat
 
Collie    ptkeadle@gmail.com
Linnon, Joyce & Gabe Great Dane     joyang522002@yahoo.com
Marler, Marty
 
Toy Manchester Terrier    martymarler@windstream.net
Matz, Marilee & Donald German Shepherd Dog    donmarilee@gmail.com
  Pembroke Welsh Corgi    
May, Mary Jane
 
Airedale Terrier    
McCartney, Evelyn & Wally
 
Beagle    eandw1978@hotmail.com
 
 
Boxer    
 
 
     
McCue, Elaine & Rick   Havanese   ecmccue@charter.net
      864-357-4950 rickmccue1@yahoo.com
Meyer, Kathryn   Australian Shepherd   dmfarrier@windstream.net
         
Mitchell, Trish & Gene              Koukla  Samoyed    kouklasamoyeds@yahoo.com
Mulhausen, Teresa F
 
Welsh Corgi    
    Greyhound    
    Newfoundland    
Novak, Cathy   Chinese Crested    cnovak@metlife.com
Page, Dixie
 
Siberian Husky    dijoga@aol.com
Patterson, Beth   Doberman Pinscher    
    Italian Greyhound    
Pennington, Patti   English Bulldog  

 ppennington2439@gmail.com

Pennington, Patti   Pug  

 ppennington2439@gmail.com

Perkins, Phillip     

Shetland Sheepdog

   wizard1146@aol.com
Philo, Derek           DP Nockouts

Tibetan Spaniel

   
Pridmore, Larry & Janice   German Shepherd Dog    lnjpridmore@backroads.net
 
 
Bedlington Terrier    
Rafferty, Sara & David   Siberian Husky  

 1mysticsiberians@gmail.com

Rathbun, Jim   Border Terrier  

 jim@dunwishin.com

 
 
Norfolk Terrier    
Redfern, Michelle DVM   Old English Sheepdog  

 

Rellihan, Paula   Poodle  

 paula@rellihan.com

Rose, Sheri www.tinmantibetanspaniels.com Tibetan Spaniel   tinmank9s@yahoo.com
    Chinese Crested    
Sayre, Niki & Gary
 
English Mastiffs  

 csayre@2ponds.com

         nsayre@2ponds.com
Slater, Venus & Zachery
 
Bernese Mountain Dog    mtdogs.bernese@gmail.com
Slusarczyk, Sharon
 
Scottish Terrier    slusarczyks@aol.com
Stoner, Christina & Robert   Shetland Sheepdog    stonerhaven@hughes.net
Tauber, Winnie   English Springer Spaniel    bobandwinnie@charter.net
Travers, Deb
 
Border Collie    spinnslide@gmail.com
 
 
Cocker Spaniel    
Wilcox, Cathy
 
French Bulldog    photodog68@gmail.com
    German Shorthaired Pointer    
    Samoyed    
Wilhoit, Ken & Sherry   Cardigan Welsh Corgi   sfwilhoit@charter.net
 
 
German Shepherd Dogs   kenwilhoit@charter.net
Wilson, Wanda & David
 
Manchester Terrier    
< /table>
 
 
 
 
© 2012 Spartanburg Kennel Club